You are here

Rainforest Action Network Staff

Primary tabs

Amanda Starbuck, Energy & Finance Program Director
Ashley Schaeffer, Rainforest Agribusiness Campaigner
Ben Collins, Research & Policy Campaigner
Bill Barclay, Policy and Research Director
Brad A Schenck, Digital Engagement Director 
Chelsea Matthews, Forests Program Assistant
Christy Tennery, RFP Campaigner
Gemma Tillack, Senior Agribusiness Campaigner
Ginger Cassady, Program Director - Forest
Irina Pekareva, Senior Staff Accountant
Jake Conroy, Online Production and Design Coordinator
Jeri Howland, Development Director
Jessica Serrante, National Organizer
Kerul Dyer, Energy Communications Manager
Lafcadio Cortesi, Asia Campaign Director
Laurel Sutherlin, Forests Communications Manager
Lauren Bourke, Deputy Development Director
Lindsey Allen, Executive Director
Marina Bennett, Executive Programs Coordinator
Melanie Berkowitz, Rainforest Ag Assistant Nat'l Organizer
Mike Gaworecki, Interim Digital Engagement Director
Nancy Johnson, Office Manager
Nell Greenberg, Communications Director
Noel R. Natividad, COO
Robin Averbeck, Forest Campaigner
Scott Kocino, Membership Manager
Scott Parkin, Global Finance Senior Campaigner
Sophia Roudane, Development Coordinator
Toben Dilworth, Art Director
Todd Zimmer, Energy & Finance Campaigner
Toyoyuki Kawakami, RAN Japan Representative
Tracy Solum, Protect-an-Acre Program Manager
Vivien Trinh, Development Associate

To reach a staff member please email and your email will be redirected.